Toll-Free 2 CallThe affordable mobile to Toll-Free solution

Toll-Free 2 Call is an affordable solution for businesses receiving mobile phone calls on their toll free numbers. Many businesses have to choose between denying mobile access to toll free numbers due to the expense of mobile termination or paying expensive bills at the end of the month.

More info

How does Toll-Free 2 Call work? When someone makes a call from their mobile to your toll-free, our service can intercept the call and prompt the caller to hang up and await an immediate call back from your company using the same 0800 number. Once the customer hangs up your toll free number automatically calls back the mobile.

Our Toll-Free 2 Call service allows you to save the costs of keeping mobile calls in long queues. This service is automatically activated when the call comes from a mobile line. For users calling from a landline, this service will work as a normal Toll-Free.

Are you interested? Ask for more info

Name *

Company *

Email *

Telephone Number *

City *

Country *

Select the products that are of interest to you:

 Sword HD telephone lines SMS LiveChat Click2Call Toll-free 2 Call Fax2Mail

Subject *

Message *

By checking this box, you agree to receive news on products, services and events from Dialoga.

* Required fields

Toll-Free 2 CallLa solution abordable pour les appels des mobiles vers votre 0800

Toll-free to call - Dialoga

Toll-Free 2 Call est une solution abordable pour gérer les appels des téléphones mobiles vers vos numéros 0800 ou Toll-Free. En effet, beaucoup d’entreprises doivent choisir entre: refuser les accès des appels provenant de téléphones mobiles vers leurs numéros Toll-Free dû aux coûts des terminaisons mobiles, ou assumer d’importantes factures en fin de mois.

Plus d’information

Toll-Free 2 Call peut intercepter un appel puis proposer à l’appelant, via un message vocal, de raccrocher afin qu’il soit rappelé immédiatement par votre Société qui utilisera alors le même numéro 0800. Lorsque le client raccroche, votre numéro Toll-Free le rappelle automatiquement sur son téléphone mobile.

Notre service Toll-Free 2 Call vous permet d’économiser les coûts des appels en file d’attente reçus depuis les téléphones mobiles. Ce service s’activera automatiquement lorsque ces appels se feront depuis un téléphone mobile. Pour les appels reçus depuis des téléphones fixes, ce service fonctionnera comme numéro un Toll-Free normal.

Consultez nos produits

Êtes-vous intéressé? Plus d’information

Nom*

eMail*

Téléphone*

Ville*

Sélectionnez les produits de votre choix:

 Sword Trident Hydra Lignes téléphoniques HD SMS Tchat en ligne Click2Call Toll-free 2 Call Fax2Mail

Message*

  En cochant cette case, vous acceptez de recevoir des informations concernant les produits, services et événements de Dialoga.

* Champ obligatoire