HydraThe WebRTC ACD without physical infrastructures

Your contact center does not need to be tied to expensive physical infrastructure. Hydra, our ACD solution based on WebRTC technology, provides you with a remote platform through which agents can be monitored and controlled as if being in a traditional call center, but when in fact no physical infrastructure is needed.

WebRTC technology does not require any physical/fixed infrastructure, hardware, IP terminals nor SIP Trunks. Hydra, being a WebRTC based ACD, is accessible via any device connected to the internet, be that a PC, tablet or even a Smart TV, allowing you to connect from the office, home or anywhere in the world.

Hydra: WebRTC ACD on any Device - Dialoga
More information

NATURAL LANGUAGE RECOGNITION

The use of Natural Language Recognition allows you, as a company manager, to take full control of the content of the conversations that take place on any of your business phone numbers, made or received by an employee working in any of your domestic or international offices or a teleworker, disregarding the device used (landline, mobile or IP phone). Beyond the common fact that you can receive transcription of each single call, you will also receive its translation.

Choose between different detection patterns to analyze any conversation, regardless of the language used. Our Natural Language Recognition service covers a variety of languages including but not limited to English, German, French, Spanish, Italian, Dutch, Portuguese, etc.

CALL RECORDING

Ensure your services quality, accuracy and proficiency. Review easily and securely your customers’ requests and resolve quickly customers’ disputes. Improve your training efficiency and detect and defeat agents’ misconduct. Coupled with our cloud multilingual Natural Language Recognition system, analyze conversations taking place in any corporate phone line.

Inbound and outbound Call Recording.
Whole Call Recording.
• Selective Call Recording according to the following criteria:
· Caller IDs: black lists, white lists, VIP lists, etc.
· Time-dependent (scheduled call recording).
· On a defined percentage of inbound or outbound calls.
· Random Call Recording.
· On demand: manually pause-and-resume Call Recording.
· Call Tracking: agents tag calls upon own user-defined categories.

ADVANCED VOICE CONTROL

Voice Biometrics system: client identification, call classification, filters based on previous conversations, caller authentication, etc.
Sentiment Analysis of speakers: analysis of vocabulary and emotional status during the conversation.
• Intelligent management of call waiting through Natural Language Recognition.

Hydra, advanced voice control - Dialoga

CALL MONITORING

Audit in real time your employees and your Contact Centre. Barge calls or whisper agents on how to attend to customers while they are answering or making calls. Identify agents strengths and weaknesses and check adherence to scripts provided by Contact Centre management.

Monitor your contact center from anywhere in the world and from any device (PC, tablet, etc.). Listen to conversations even when you’re thousands of kilometres away.
• Receive call transcripts in real time.
• Includes direct messaging between supervisors and agents.
• For agents located in call centers as well as those located remotely.
• Of both inbound and outbound calls.
Silent monitoring: listen to the interaction between a customer and an agent.
Whisper coaching: an enhancement to silent monitoring feature that allows supervisors to talk to agents on the phone without the customer hearing the conversation.
Call barging: drop in on live calls to speak with both the customer and the agent

IVR

Our IVR gathers the necessary information from the caller and routes the call to the most appropriate destination. Our IVR service enables you to interact with callers and accepts inputs from them via DTMF tones or our multilingual ASR (Automatic Speech Recognition).

DTMF: A simple and robust technique to interact with callers and gather information from them through the use of tones input via keypad.
ASR: Our Speech Recognition service provides an intuitive spoken alternative to DTMF tones applications, delivering a better customer experience. Our service covers a variety of languages including but not limited to English, German, French, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, Dutch, Finnish, Swedish, Danish, Greek, Polish, Romanian, etc. Play prompts in the language your company needs and gather information from your customers around the world.
Text2Speech: This technology can read any text out load letting you reproduce to your customer any text prompt. Start providing self tailored information to the callers: personalized greetings, events status updates, bank account balances, information about your company or customize messages according to the origin or the nationality of the caller.

ADVANCED MANAGEMENT OF CALL WAITING QUEUES AND CALL ROUTING

Our call queuing system helps you enhance your service level and customer satisfaction. Audit outsourced call centres and route calls to the most efficient agents. Inefficient detected agents can be automatically unlogged.

Configurable music on hold.
• Distinct queues can be grouped into a single one.
Routing based on distinct configurable criterion: skills/abilities of the agent, last agent occupied, average call waiting time, etc.
Call prioritization based on caller line identity (VIP lists, black lists, white lists) or time spent in any queue within an stablished time frame.

SECURITY, MANAGEMENT AND REPORTING

• Powerful and intuitive user interface.
Real-time manageable: maximum queue size, maximum waiting time, time delay overflow, etc.
Key performance metrics: answered calls, abandoned calls, overflowed calls, average hold time, average delay to abandon, average conversation time, etc.
• Recordings are also stored on our secure encrypted data storage and can be retrieved via our web-based management interface or downloaded to your premise through FTP.
Post-call surveys.
• Configure supervisor and monitoring permissions and get reports on call monitoring activity.
• Excel and Word exports.

Check our products

Are you interested? Ask for more info

Name*

Email*

Telephone Number*

City*

Select the products that are of interest to you:

 Sword Trident Hydra HD telephone lines SMS LiveChat Click2Call Toll-free 2 Call Fax2Mail

Message*

  By checking this box, you agree to receive news on products, services and events from Dialoga.

* Required fields

HydraLe WebRTC ACD sans infrastructures

Votre centre d’appel n’a pas à dépendre d’une infrastructure coûteuse. Hydra, notre ACD basé sur la technologie WebRTC vous permettra d’avoir une plateforme décentralisée où vos agents à distance pourront travailler depuis un centre d’appel unique sans infrastructures physiques.

La technologie WebRTC n’a pas besoin d’infrastructure physique, hardware, terminaux IP ou SIP Trunks. Hydra est un ACD basé sur les technologies WebRTC accessible depuis n’importe quel dispositif connecté à Internet : ordinateur, tablette et même Smart TV, permettant une connexion depuis le bureau, la maison ou n’importe quel endroit à travers le monde.

Hydra sur n'importe quel dispositif - Dialoga
Plus d’information

RECONNAISSANCE DU LANGAGE NATUREL

L’utilisation du service de reconnaissance du langage naturel vous permettra en tant qu’administrateur du service, d’avoir un contrôle du contenu des conversations depuis n’importe quel téléphone de votre société, peu importe la provenance de la communication faite par vos employés ou téléopérateurs et du dispositif qu’ils utilisent. Vous recevrez une transcription de chaque appel, vous pourrez aussi recevoir la traduction de cet appel, d’où qu’il provienne : ligne internationale ou ligne à disposition des clients étrangers.

Vous pourrez choisir d’utiliser l’un ou l’autre des services pour analyser ces communications, indépendamment de la langue utilisée. Notre service de Reconnaissance du Langage Naturel inclut plusieurs langues parmi lesquelles l’Anglais, l’Allemand, le Français, l’Espagnol, l’Italien, le Portugais, le Hollandais etc.

ENREGISTREMENT DES APPELS

Disposez de services de qualité précis et professionnels. Contrôlez facilement les réponses faites à vos clients pour résoudre efficacement les incidences possibles. Améliorez la formation de vos agents en détectant les défauts de conduite de ces derniers. Utilisée avec notre système de Reconnaissance du Langage Naturel, l’analyse et la reconnaissance des communications sur vos téléphones d’entreprise sera mise en place.

• Enregistrement des appels entrants et sortants.
Enregistrement complet des appels.
• Enregistrement sélectif des appels selon les critères suivants:
· Identification des ID de l’appelant: listes noires, listes blanches, listes clients VIP, etc.
· Selon l’heure (programmation à l’avance de l’enregistrement).
· Selon un pourcentage défini d’appels entrants ou sortants.
· Enregistrement aléatoire des appels.
· Enregistrement sur demande : enregistrement manuel durant la pause-résumé.
· Suivi des appels: les agents étiquètent un appel selon des catégories prédéfinies.

CONTRÔLE TÉLÉPHONIQUE AVANCÉ

Reconnaissance vocale biométrique: identification des clients, classification des appelants, authentification de l’interlocuteur entrant, filtre basé sur les conversations antérieures, etc.
Analyse du sentiment des interlocuteurs: analyse du vocabulaire et de l’état émotif durant la communication.
Identification du langage naturel pour une gestion intelligente des appels en attente.

Hydra, contrôle téléphonique avancé - Dialoga

SUPERVISEZ LES APPELS

Contrôlez en temps réel le niveau de service de vos agents et de vos centres d’appels. Conseillez et supervisez vos agents par des écoutes afin de leur indiquer la meilleure façon d’aider vos clients lorsqu’ils sont en communication avec eux. Identifiez les erreurs et les atouts de vos agents et vérifiez qu’ils remplissent les attentes de votre service Relation Clientèle.

Supervisez votre centre d’appel depuis n’importe quel endroit dans le monde et n’importe quel dispositif (ordinateur, tablette etc.) Écoutez les communications même lorsque vous vous trouvez à des milliers de km.
• Obtenez les transcriptions des conversations en temps réel.
• Inclut une messagerie directe entre le superviseur et l’agent.
• Valable pour les agents situés dans le centre d’appel comme pour les agents délocalisés.
• Pour les appels entrants et sortants.
Écoute silencieuse: écoutes en temps réel des conversations entre vos clients et vos agents.
Conseil discret: améliore l’écoute et permet aux superviseurs de communiquer avec les agents sans que le client n’entende.
Gestion d’appel: permet d’intervenir sur des appels en temps réels avec l’agent et le client.

IVR

Notre IVR regroupe toute l’information nécessaire de l’appelant et redirige l’appel vers la meilleure destination. Notre service d’IVR vous permettra d’interagir avec vos appelants à travers la reconnaissance vocale multilingue (ASR) ou notre système de pulsations (DTMF).

DTMF: Cette solution simple et efficace permet d’interagir avec les appelants en regroupant les informations les concernant à travers un système de pulsations sur clavier téléphonique.
ASR: Notre service de reconnaissance vocale est une alternative au service DTMF basé sur le langage parlé et améliore la satisfaction clientèle. Inclut une multitude de langues telle que : anglais, allemand, français, espagnol, italien, portugais, hollandais, finlandais, suédois, danois, grecque, polonais, roumain etc. Vous pouvez configurer des locutions dans la langue de votre choix et obtenir l’information concernant vos clients partout dans le monde.
Text2Speech: Notre service vous permettra de reproduire tout type de messages vocal que vous aurez configuré. Offrez aux interlocuteurs une information sur mesure : messages personnalisés, actualisations des statuts, état des comptes, information sur l’entreprise, le tout suivant l’origine de l’appel.

CONTRÔLE AVANCÉ DES APPELS EN ATTENTE ET ROUTAGES

Nous disposons d’un système de gestion avancée des appels en attente qui vous permettra d’améliorer les niveaux d’attention et de satisfaction de vos clients. Contrôlez chacun de vos centres d’appels et redirigez vos appels vers les agents les plus performants afin qu’ils soient eux aussi mis en concurrence.

Grâce à nos services de centre d’appels, vos agents non productifs pourront être automatiquement déconnectés directement depuis le centre d’appels.

• Configuration de musiques d’attente.
• Gestion unifiée des différentes files d’attente.
Routage basé selon différents critères facilement configurables : compétences de l’agent, dernier agent occupé, moyenne du temps d’attente etc.
Priorité donnée aux appels selon des listes dynamiques (listes clients VIP, listes noires, listes blanches) ou selon le temps passé en file d’attente sans avoir établi un délai au préalable.

SÉCURITÉ, GESTION ET STATISTIQUES

Interface puissante et intuitive pour les usagers.
Statistiques en temps réel: appels répondus, appels perdus, débordement des appels, temps moyen avant prise d’appel, temps moyen avant abandon, temps moyen de communication, etc.
Statistiques de l’historique: appels répondus, abandons, débordements, moyenne temps d’attente, moyenne avant abandon, temps en communication, etc.
• La sauvegarde et le stockage des appels se fait dans nos serveurs sécurisés et peuvent être récupérés à travers notre interface web de gestion ou téléchargés depuis vos équipements sur FTP.
Enquête de satisfaction en fin d’appel
• Programmation des autorisations et contrôles par le superviseur.
Rapports exportés en Excel et Word.

Plus d’information

Consultez nos produits

Êtes-vous intéressé? Plus d’information

Nom*

eMail*

Téléphone*

Ville*

Sélectionnez les produits de votre choix:

 Sword Hydra Lignes téléphoniques HD SMS Tchat en ligne Click2Call Toll-free 2 Call Fax2Mail

Message*

  En cochant cette case, vous acceptez de recevoir des informations concernant les produits, services et événements de Dialoga.

* Champ obligatoire