TridentThe PBX based on WebRTC Technology

Our PBX Trident is the core component of our WebRTC service offer. It combines all the benefits of an advanced dynamic call control and call routing engine with a full featured caller interaction solution around an easy-to-use converged self-management and reporting interface.

With Trident your company can have a PBX based on WebRTC technology, without having to acquire any hardware and without any connection or physical infrastructures. WebRTC technology integrates directly into your browser, allowing you to communicate easily, being able to receive calls directly on the computer screen or in a mobile application.

More information

DYNAMIC CALL CONTROL

Trident gives you real-time caller information so you can respond in the most appropriate way in each case. You can also record the calls you want and access them at all times.

 

Caller ID gathered from the network, even if the caller blocked his number.
Caller location from either fixed or mobile networks.
Real-time interaction with customer databases through XML web services.
White and black lists of callers.
Real-time consolidated lists of hyperactive callers.
Call recording.

CALL ROUTING

Each member of the team has its own direct telephone number and extension, which can be accessed from the web, as well as from a tablet or mobile phone. Configure how each department and its members receive calls. We can deliver the call to you on any device or send calls to your employees’ voicemails.

Want to make your business more reliable and treat severe failures on your in-house voice systems? Create dedicated disaster recovery voice services and activate them in a few seconds and face efficiently a call centre black-out. Create your company’s dial byname directory in a few clicks. Use our call hunting strategies to improve call completion rates.

 

• To any fixed, mobile or IP destination, to a single or multiple destinations at a time achieving any call hunting strategy (call blast, follow me/find me).
Percentage based routing.
Fallback routing: divert on busy, no answer, failover, etc.
Time-dependent routing.
• Routing defined according to the caller’s location.
• Routing based on the best customer service ratios.
• Ability to set the caller ID on outbound calls.

Calls can be transferred to internal extensions, to custom voice mailboxes or to other applications that we put at your disposal as queues, ACDs, voicemail, multiconference, IVR, voice portal, surveys, etc.

IVR

Our IVR gathers the necessary information from the caller and routes the call to the most appropriate destination. Our IVR service enables you to interact with callers and accepts inputs from them via DTMF tones or our multilingual ASR (Automatic Speech Recognition).

DTMF: A simple and robust technique to interact with callers and gather information from them through the use of tones input via keypad.
ASR: Our Speech Recognition service provides an intuitive spoken alternative to DTMF tones applications, delivering a better customer experience. Our service covers a variety of languages including but not limited to English, German, French, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, Dutch, Finnish, Swedish, Danish, Greek, Polish, Romanian, etc. Play prompts in the language your company needs and gather information from your customers around the world.
Text2Speech: This technology can read any text out load letting you reproduce to your customer any text prompt. Start providing self tailored information to the callers: personalized greetings, events status updates, bank account balances, information about your company or customize messages according to the origin or the nationality of the caller.

TEAMWORK FROM ANYWHERE

With no need for plugins or additional software, Trident gives employees the freedom to connect to their business phone system, manage multiple calls, log in to a queue and transfer calls directly from any Internet browser or from a mobile phone, whether in the Office, at home, traveling overseas or walking down the street. Trident enables your team members to remain productive, fully functional and fully integrated no matter where they do their work. Trident includes an immediate messaging (IM) service between the members of the team, further facilitating teamwork even if they are not located in the same place.

I can talk from anywhere in the world

VOICEMAILS

When you are not available to receive a call, it can be directed to your voice mailbox. You can access your messages from your control panel or from your email, where they will be sent as an attached audio document. Set up voicemail for your team members and define the cases in which calls are sent to them.

REPORTING AND CALL HISTORY

• Real time and historic call reports.
Traffic summaries down to single call detail.
Total control of each user.
Billing reports.
CDR generation.
Call Tracking (tagging of calls upon user defined categories).

MANAGEMENT

Management interface.
• Create as many configurations as you need per service/number and active one at a time.
Multi-tenant system/resellers support.

Check our products

Are you interested? Ask for more info

Name*

Email*

Telephone Number*

City*

Select the products that are of interest to you:

 Sword Trident Hydra HD telephone lines SMS LiveChat Click2Call Toll-free 2 Call Fax2Mail

Message*

  By checking this box, you agree to receive news on products, services and events from Dialoga.

* Required fields

TridentLe PBX basé sur la technologie WebRTC

Le PBX Virtuel Trident est le produit de référence de notre portefeuille de services WebRTC. Il combine les avantages d’un système dynamique de gestion des appels et de routages avancés, à celui d’une interface de gestion et d’analyse de haut niveau d’utilisabilité.

Avec Trident, votre entreprise peut disposer d’un PBX basé sur la technologie WebRTC sans avoir besoin d’acheter un hardware ou dépendre de connexions et infrastructures physiques. La technologie WebRTC s’intègre directement dans votre navigateur, ce qui vous permet de communiquer facilement en pouvant recevoir des appels directement sur l’écran de l’ordinateur ou sur une application mobile.

Plus d’information

CONTRÔLE DYNAMIQUE DES APPELS

Trident vous offre l’information de l’appelant en temps réel afin de pouvoir répondre de façon appropriée à chaque cas. Il permet aussi d’enregistrer les appels que vous souhaitez et d’y accéder à tout moment.

 

• Le numéro de l’appelant, même en cas de numéro caché.
• La localisation physique de l’appelant.
Consultation en temps réel des bases de données du client, à travers les services web XML.
Listes blanches et noires.
Hyperactivité des appels, alimentant et générant des listes dynamiques.
Enregistrement des appels.

ROUTAGE DES APPELS

Chaque membre de l’équipe possède son propre numéro direct avec extension téléphonique auquel il peut accéder depuis le web, une tablette ou un smartphone. Vous configurez la réception des appels de chaque département et chacun de vos employés. Nous pouvons vous transmettre un appel sur n’importe quel dispositif ou le rediriger vers le répondeur de vos employés.

plans de contingence et activez-les en quelques secondes. De façon simple, vous pouvez créer un répertoire personnalisé pour le routage des appels. Utilisez nos stratégies dynamiques de routage des appels afin d’améliorer vos ratios d’attention à la clientèle.

 

• Vers n’importe quelle destination fixe, mobile ou adresse IP.
• Routage des appels avec pourcentage prédéfini.
Routage alternatif: dévier la ligne lorsqu’elle est occupée, lorsqu’elle ne répond pas, etc.
Routage avancé par horaire.
• Routage prédéfini en accord avec la localisation de l’appelant.
• Routage basé sur les meilleurs ratios du service client.
• Capacité d’établir l’identifiant d’appels., lors des appels sortants.

Les appels peuvent être transférés vers des extensions internes, boîtes vocales personnalisées ou toute autre application que nous mettons à votre disposition comme : les appels en attente, ACDs, répondeurs, multi conférences, IVR, portails vocaux, enquêtes, etc.

IVR

Notre IVR collecte l’information nécessaire de l’appelant et redirige l’appel vers le destinataire le plus approprié. Notre IVR permet aux appelants d’interagir avec le service par reconnaissance vocale multilingue (ASR) ou un système par tonalité (DTMF).

DTMF: Cette technique simple et robuste permet d’interagir avec les appelants et de regrouper leurs informations grâce aux tonalités des numéros marqués sur le clavier téléphonique.
ASR: Notre service de reconnaissance vocale offre une alternative aux tonalités DTMF. Basée sur la parole elle améliore l’expérience du client et compte une variété de langues telles que l’anglais, l’allemand, le français, l’espagnol, l’italien, le portugais, le hollandais, le finlandais, le suédois, le danois, le grec, le polonais, le roumain, etc. Vous configurez les locutions dans la langue souhaitée par votre entreprise et obtiendrez les informations concernant vos clients dans le monde entier.
Text2Speech: Cette technologie permet de lire à voix haute n’importe quel texte que vous configurez. Offrez à vos interlocuteurs une information sur mesure: félicitations personnalisées, actualisations, bilans des comptes bancaires, information concernant l’entreprise, messages personnalisés en fonction de l’origine de l’appel etc.

TRAVAIL EN ÉQUIPE DEPUIS N’IMPORTE OÙ

Sans avoir recours aux plugins ou ajouts de software, Trident permet aux employés d’être libres de se connecter à votre système téléphonique d’entreprise, de gérer plusieurs appels, de démarrer une session d’appels en attente ou de transférer directement les appels depuis n’importe quel navigateur Internet ou depuis un smartphone. Que ce soit au bureau, à la maison, à l’étranger ou dans la rue, Trident permet à vos employés de rester productifs et de faire partie intégrale de l’équipe sans avoir à se préoccuper de leur localisation. Trident comprend un service de messagerie instantanée (IM) entre les membres de l’équipe. Il améliore encore plus le travail d’équipe lorsqu’elle ne se trouve pas ensemble au même endroit.

Je communique depuis n'imprte quelle partie du monde - Trident - Dialoga

MESSAGERIE VOCALE

Lorsque vous n’êtes pas disponible pour recevoir un appel, il peut être redirigé vers votre messagerie vocale. Vous aurez accès à vos messages vocaux depuis le tableau de commande ou depuis votre courriel où il sera envoyé sous format de pièce jointe. Configurez la messagerie vocale de votre équipe et prédéfinissez les situations des appels qui doivent être redirigés.

STATISTIQUES ET HISTORIQUE DES APPELS

• Statistiques et historique en temps réel.
Information spécifique et détaillée de chaque appel.
Control absolu de chaque opérateur.
• Compte rendu de facturation.
• Génération de listes des détails des appels (CDR).
Suivi des appels (étiquetage des appels basé selon les catégories définies par l’utilisateur).

GESTION

Interface Web de gestion.
• Possibilité de créer de multiples configurations parallèles pour chaque service et numéro.
Configuration de clients/sous-clients.

Consultez nos produits

Êtes-vous intéressé? Plus d’information

Nom*

eMail*

Téléphone*

Ville*

Sélectionnez les produits de votre choix:

 Sword Trident Hydra Lignes téléphoniques HD SMS Tchat en ligne Click2Call Toll-free 2 Call Fax2Mail

Message*

  En cochant cette case, vous acceptez de recevoir des informations concernant les produits, services et événements de Dialoga.

* Champ obligatoire